Skip to main content

The Mediterra Community Development District is an alternative method of planning, acquiring, operating and maintaining community-wide improvements in planned communities.

The Mediterra Community Development District comprises approximately 1,687.87 acres generally located south of Bonita Beach Road, between Old 41 Road and Livingston Road.

The District operates and maintains infrastructure improvements, including, but not limited to water management, utilities, right-of-way improvements, perimeter landscaping, recreation and parks, wetland mitigation and off-site improvements.


Board of Supervisors

Mary Wheeler

  • Assistant Secretary
  • Email Address:mwheeler@mediterracdd.net
  • SEAT 1

Kenneth Tarr

  • Vice Chair
  • Email Address:ktarr@mediterracdd.net
  • SEAT 2

Michael J. Bishko

  • Assistant Secretary
  • Email Address:mbishko@mediterracdd.net
  • SEAT 3

Robert Greenberg

  • Chair
  • Email Address:rgreenberg@mediterracdd.net
  • SEAT 4

Thomas H. Van Tassel

  • Assistant Secretary
  • Email Address:tvtassel@mediterracdd.net
  • SEAT 5

District Staff

Collier County Office

  • Wrathell, Hunt and Associates, LLC
  • Chuck Adams
  • 15735 Corso Mediterra Circle
  • Naples, Florida 34110
  • Phone Number:(239) 464-7114
  • Email Address:adamsc@whhassociates.com

Lee County Office

  • Wrathell, Hunt and Associates, LLC
  • Cleo Crismond
  • 9220 Bonita Beach Road, Suite 214
  • Bonita Springs, Florida 34135
  • Phone Number:(239) 989-2939
  • Email Address:crismondc@whhassociates.com

Corporate Office

  • Wrathell, Hunt and Associates, LLC
  • 2300 Glades Road, Suite 410W
  • Boca Raton, FL 33431
  • Phone Number:1 (877) 276-0889
  • Email Address:info@mediterracdd.net

Public Records Notice

Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public-records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

Skip back to navigation